Simple one. You know how when you move a selection of files in Explorer, it highlights the files in the new destination once the move is done? With TeraCopy, this no longer occurs. Is it possible to add this as an optional feature? Sometimes I move a group of files into a folder with hundreds or thousands of existing files, and once I've moved them it's very difficult to track them down among all the existing files as they often don't have any other attributes in common.
Customer support service by UserEcho