Just click the 'Save as default' button after enabling 'Save checksum files on finish'.
TeraCopy stores file lists in a DB, so it won't lose it.
In version 3.4+, just start copying again. Just make sure that 'Added' selector is on and 'OK' selector is off.
Cannot replicate this. Please also try v3.5b2.
Please try to purchase via Avangate or CoinPayments. You can also send PayPal payment to firstname.lastname@example.org.
Customer support service by UserEcho