I am trying to sync two drives and noticed that folders always shows as copied and not skipped in the status panel even though the folders already exists, is this a bug in Teracopy Pro 4.0 RC 2 ?

I am trying to sync two drives and noticed that folders always shows as copied and not skipped in the status panel even though the folders already exists, is this a bug in Teracopy Pro 4.0 RC 2 ?

Please authenticate to join the conversation.
In Review
TeraCopy
Issue
10 months ago

m0rkeulv
Get notified by email when there are changes.
In Review
TeraCopy
Issue
10 months ago

m0rkeulv
Get notified by email when there are changes.