Ricardo Marques
Commented on Moved files are only deleted after the entire job is complete.TeraCopy 4 was a downgrade from TC3 in several aspects. I have several stability issues with TC4. As a paying customer it is very disappointing.Upvoted Moved files are only deleted after the entire job is complete.Upvoted TeraCopy 4.0.3.2 freezes randomlyCreated TeraCopy 4.0.3.2 freezes randomly